Meet Our Team

Our team is our greatest asset and are motivated to make an impact in our clients’ lives.

Designations and Postgraduate Degrees Held by Our Team

Certified Financial Planner (CFP®)

CFP® professionals must meet rigorous education, examination, experience, and ethical requirements, also known as the “Four E’s”.

Certified Public Accountant (CPA)

A certified public accountant (CPA) in today’s environment must not only have a high level of technical competence and a sense of commitment to service, but must also have good communications and analytical skills, and the ability to work well with people.

Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA®)

The CFA® consists of three levels of exams including an extensive amount of studying over a course of several years. Each exam typically requires candidates to study in excess of 300 hours. To receive a CFA® designation, each candidate must pass all three exams and have three years of qualified work experience in investment decision-making.

Certified Trust and Financial Advisor (CTFA)

The Certified Trust and Financial Advisor (CTFA) certification is obtained by successfully completing an exam administered by the American Bankers Association (ABA) Institute of Certified Bankers (ICB).

Certified Valuation Analyst® (CVA®)

Business valuation is the “Gold Rush” of the century. NACVA’s globally recognized Certified Valuation Analyst (CVA) designation is the most widely recognized business valuation credential and the only business valuation credential accredited by the National Commission for Certifying Agencies® (NCCA®) and the American National Standards Institute® (ANSI®).

Investment Adviser Certified Compliance Professional® (IACCP®)

The NRS Investment Adviser Certified Compliance Professional® (IACCP®) program, co-sponsored by the Investment Adviser Association (IAA), is a professional education program granting the designation, Investment Adviser Certified Compliance Professional (IACCP®), to individuals who complete a program of study, pass a certifying examination, and meet its work experience, ethics and continuing education requirements.

Accredited Investment Fiduciary® (AIF®)

The Accredited Investment Fiduciary® (AIF®) designation is a professional certification that demonstrates an advisor or other person serving as an investment fiduciary has met certain requirements to earn and maintain the credential.

Certified Retirement Services Professional (CRSP®)

A Certified Retirement Services Professional (CRSP®) designation is issued through the ABA Institute of Certified Bankers.

Certified Financial Education Instructor (CFEI)

A Certified Financial Education Instructor (CFEI) encourages retirement participants to take positive action toward their financial well-being.

FINRA Series 65 (Uniform Investment Advisor Law Exam)

The Series 65 exam — the NASAA Investment Advisers Law Examination — is a North American Securities Administrators Association (NASAA) exam administered by FINRA.

FINRA Series 9 and 10 (General Securities Sales Supervisor)

The Series 9 and 10 exams — General Securities Sales Supervisor Qualification Exams (SU) —assess the competency of an entry-level principal to perform their job as a general securities sales supervisor.

FINRA Series 66 (Uniform Combined State Law Examination)

The Series 66 exam — the NASAA Uniform Combined State Law Examination — is a North American Securities Administrators Association (NASAA) exam administered by FINRA.

Postgraduate Degrees

Master of Science in Accounting (MAcc)
Master of Science in Business Administration (MBA)